Nobel Peace Prize 2006


Grameen Bank Declares Dividends at 100%

Board of Directors

Organizational Chart

Grameen Bank : 2006

Highlights of 2006

Higher Education Loans

Scholarship Programme

Disbursement of Loans

Top 25 Items for which Members took Loans

Disbursement of Microenterprise Loans

Top 25 Items for which Members took Microenterprise Loans

Zone-wise Comparative Statement

Monthly update, December 2006

Past Five Years of Grameen Bank

Comparative Consolidated Statement

Poverty Alleviation Survey

Grameen Bank Historical Data Series 1976-2006

Computerization Programme

Auditors' Report 2006


    Former Foreign Secretary, Government of Bangladesh
House No. 43, Road No. 9, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka-1206
PROFESSOR Muhammad   Managing Director, Grameen Bank, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
FERDOUS ARA BEGUM   Additional Secretary, Ministry of Establishment, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
MD. KAMRUL HASAN   Additional Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
HASINA AKTER   Borrower Member, Baraiyadala Sitakunda Branch, Chittagong
RUKMA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Fulbari Golapganj Branch, Sylhet
MOS. ROWSHAN ARA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Gorai Mirzapur Branch, Tangail
RAHIMA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Rampal Munshiganj Branch, Munshiganj
AROTI RANI   Borrower Member, Tularampur Narail Branch, Jessore
FARIDA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Madhabpasha Babuganj Sitakunda Branch, Barisal
MOS. TASLIMA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Dhainagar Shibganj Branch, Rajshahi
MOS. HASNA BANU   Borrower Member, Zianagar Dupchachia Sitakunda Branch, Bogra
MOS. ASEMA BEGUM   Borrower Member, Ranipukur Birol Branch, Dinajpur

Trademarks & Copyright � 1998 Grameen Communications | All Rights Reserved.
Last Update (5-April-2008)